Thai Endourological Society (TES)

Thai Endourological Society (TES)

History of TES

The idea of founding a society for endourology was initiated from a working group comprised of four urologists: Dr. Ekkarin Chotikawanich, Dr. Manint Usawachintachit, Dr. Teerayut Tangpaitoon, and Dr. Chinnakhet Ketsuwan. The working group held the first meeting on September 29, 2019, at Siriraj Piyamaharajkarun Hospital, which led to a consensus to gather Thai urologists with a special interest in endourology and stone management.

Following several meetings, the Thai Endourological Society (TES) was officially established on September 19, 2020, under the Thai Urological Association (TUA) under the Royal Patronage. Dr. Ekkarin Chotikawanich was the first president of TES. He launched this society to TUA members during the endourology session, the 6th TUA Regional Meeting held in Chiang Rai on November 26, 2020.

 A Message of the Chairman of TES

 In progress

 Committees of TES

Dr. Ekkarin Chotikawanich       Chairman

Dr. Teerayut Tangpaitoon       Committee

Dr. Chinnakhet Ketsuwan       Committee

Dr. Pruit Kitirattrakarn       Committee

Dr. Tanet Thaidumrong       Committee

Dr. Chatchawet Lewroatsap       Committee

Dr. Sermsin Sindhubodee       Committee

Dr. Sarayut Kanjanatarayon       Committee

Dr. Tanan Bejrananda       Committee

Dr. Manint Usawachintachit       Committee and Secretary General

Contact TES

Secretary General Office

Thai Endourology Society

The Thai Urological Association under the Royal Patronage

2, 7th Floor of Royal Golden Jubilee Building, Soi Soonvijai, New Petchburi Road

Bang Kapi, Huai Khwang, Bangkok, Thailand 10310

Telephone: 662-716-6672






(เฉพาะสมาชิก TUA เท่านั้น)